LaSER Who's who
Register Login
Registered charity number 1075232

LaSER Who's who

LaSER Trefoil Guild  Who's who


                    President:                                Miss Barbara Wing
                    Chairman:                                Mrs Sarah Little
Mrs Pennie Thomson
                    Treasurer:                                Mrs Gill Crook
                    International Adviser:               Mrs Chris Martin
                    Programme Adviser:                  Mrs Judy Morris
                    Public Relations Advisor:           Mrs Sue Smith

County Trefoil Guild Chairmen

The Team!

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue